Short version: BreathiZen Drops is a liquid respiratory-wellness spray built around three labeled botanical extracts (Mullein, Ginger, and Organic Lemon) in a 2 oz, 100-serving bottle. Package pricing on the live order page runs $158 to $294, backed by a stated 60-day guarantee. There is also a gap between what the physical label lists and what some of the brand’s own marketing describes. That gap is covered in full below, along with the other things worth double-checking before you order.
You saw an ad for BreathiZen. Maybe it was a Facebook post, an Instagram story, or a short video that caught you between other things. Either way, something about a spray-format respiratory supplement got your attention. If you’ve made it this far instead of clicking straight to checkout, you’re not the type who buys off a 30-second video. You’re the type who checks the label first, and that’s exactly what this article does for you.
View current BreathiZen package options and pricing
What Is BreathiZen and Who Is It For?
BreathiZen is marketed by GEX Corporation LLP as a natural respiratory-support spray. According to the brand, it is built for adults who want daily support for “clear breathing,” “respiratory wellness,” and “healthy lung function” (the brand’s own words, taken from the product label). It is not marketed as a treatment for asthma, COPD, bronchitis, or any diagnosed lung condition. Per the brand’s own FDA disclaimer, it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease of any kind.
The product ships as a 2 oz (60 mL) spray bottle. The label instructs users to shake the bottle and spray four pumps (0.60 mL) directly into the mouth or onto the tongue once daily. At that serving size, a single bottle is rated for 100 servings. In practice that is roughly a 3-month supply at one serving per day. The brand’s checkout page, however, sells bottles in 60-, 90-, and 180-day “supply” groupings that assume different daily use patterns than the label’s own math suggests.
Buyer Takeaway: If the “day supply” language on the order page doesn’t match your own math based on one serving per day, ask the brand’s support team to clarify before you commit to a multi-bottle kit.
Who BreathiZen Is Positioned For
Adults dealing with everyday congestion, seasonal airway irritation, or a general interest in respiratory wellness who want a liquid, non-capsule format.
Who BreathiZen Is Not Positioned For
Per the label’s own caution language, this includes:
- Anyone with a diagnosed respiratory condition relying on it in place of prescribed treatment
- Pregnant or nursing individuals
- Anyone under 18
- Anyone with a known medical condition who hasn’t first checked with a physician
Buyer Takeaway: If you fall into the “not positioned for” list above, that’s a conversation with your physician before it’s a purchase decision.
What Does BreathiZen Claim to Do?
Per the product label, BreathiZen is positioned around three stated functions:
- Helping to promote clear breathing and respiratory function
- Promoting respiratory wellness with natural herbal ingredients
- Supporting healthy lung function and immune health
Each of those phrases on the label carries an asterisk tied to the standard FDA disclaimer. These are brand-stated wellness claims, not medical claims, and they have not been evaluated by the FDA.
The Brand’s Described Mechanism
The brand’s broader marketing materials describe a three-part mechanism:
- Natural anti-inflammatory action intended to ease airway irritation
- Enzymatic activity intended to help with mucus
- Adaptogenic support intended to build respiratory capacity over time
Buyer Takeaway: This is brand-stated mechanism language, not a clinically confirmed mode of action for the finished product. Treat it as the brand’s explanation for why it selected these ingredients, not as proof of what the spray does in your body.
Compare the current BreathiZen package options
BreathiZen Ingredients: 3 on the Label, 5 in the Marketing
This is the single most important thing to check before ordering BreathiZen. It is a straightforward transparency issue rather than an accusation of wrongdoing.
What the Supplement Facts Label Declares
The Supplement Facts label reviewed for this article declares a 154 mg proprietary blend containing exactly three ingredients:
- Mullein (Verbascum thapsus) Leaf Extract (10:1)
- Ginger (Zingiber officinale) Root Extract
- Organic Lemon Extract
That is the full active blend. “Other Ingredients” on the label are purified water, glycerin, natural flavors, citric acid, potassium sorbate, and sodium benzoate.
What the Brand’s Marketing Describes
The brand’s longer-form marketing copy (the version used in sales materials distributed for this product) describes a five-ingredient formula. It adds Bromelain Powder and Organic Cordyceps militaris Fruit Extract to the three ingredients that actually appear on the label. That version goes on to attribute specific benefits to each of the five, including energy and “oxygen utilization” claims tied to the Cordyceps addition that don’t appear anywhere on the physical label.
Which Source Governs
These two sources do not match. Per this publication’s editorial standard, the physical label governs whenever a conflict like this shows up. Everything in this article treats the three-ingredient label as the declared formula. The Bromelain and Cordyceps content is presented only as what the brand’s marketing describes, not as something independently confirmed to be in the bottle.
Buyer Takeaway: If bromelain or cordyceps factored into your decision to buy, email the brand and ask them to confirm the current label before you order. Formulas on file with a manufacturer can and do change between marketing-copy versions and shipped-label printings. The label on the bottle you receive is the version this article treats as primary.
Does BreathiZen Work? What the Research on Its Ingredients Can and Cannot Show
Available materials do not establish the clinical effectiveness of the finished BreathiZen product. No clinical trial on BreathiZen itself (the actual bottled spray at its actual concentration) was found in the materials reviewed for this article, and the brand claims none.
What does exist is ingredient-level research on the three components listed on the label. Published evidence about an individual ingredient should not be read as evidence that the finished formula produces the same outcome. That is a different, stronger claim than the underlying research supports.
Mullein (Verbascum thapsus)
Mullein has a long history in folk and traditional medicine as an expectorant and demulcent. Published pharmacology literature discusses its mucilage and saponin content and its historical applications, generally associated with respiratory comfort. That is ingredient-level, mechanism-and-tradition-focused research. It is not the same as a clinical trial showing mullein extract improves breathing in a controlled human study, and no such finished-product trial is claimed here. Traditional-use evidence and finished-product evidence are two different tiers of support, and this article keeps them clearly separated.
Ginger (Zingiber officinale)
Ginger root extract has been the subject of substantial research on its anti-inflammatory and antioxidant compounds, including gingerols and shogaols. Some published research on ginger’s airway effects, including animal studies on bronchial smooth muscle, has examined anti-inflammatory and relaxant activity in the respiratory tract. This sits alongside ginger’s much larger and better-established research base in general anti-inflammatory and antioxidant contexts. Again, this is research on the ingredient broadly, not on BreathiZen’s specific extract or dose. The brand does not claim a finished-product trial for ginger in this formula, and neither does this article.
Organic Lemon Extract
Organic Lemon Extract is the third ingredient listed on the label. The label does not specify which compounds or concentration the extract contributes beyond its name. Citrus extracts generally are studied for antioxidant content, but this article makes no specific claim about this product’s lemon extract beyond what the label states. The label doesn’t break out a milligram figure for lemon extract alone; it is folded into the 154 mg total blend weight.
Buyer Takeaway: Published literature exists on mullein and ginger specifically, and the label includes lemon extract without further detail. Even where ingredient-level literature exists, “the ingredient has been studied” and “this specific 154 mg blend, in this spray, produces a respiratory benefit” are two different claims. Only the first one is supported by what’s publicly available.
See which BreathiZen package options are currently listed
How to Use BreathiZen
Per the label, the labeled dosage and directions are:
- Dosage: Shake well before each use, then spray four pumps (0.60 mL total) directly into the mouth or onto the tongue once daily. That is the full labeled dosage. No tiered or “loading” schedule is described anywhere in the materials reviewed.
- Timing: Not specified on the label. Brand marketing materials suggest morning use before the first meal, but that is a brand preference, not a labeled instruction.
- Storage: Away from heat, light, and humidity, in a cool, dry place.
- Safety seal: Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing.
Buyer Takeaway: The label’s four-sprays-once-daily dosage is the only dosage this article treats as confirmed. Ignore any “loading dose” or “double up” suggestion you may have seen elsewhere.
Cautions and Medication Considerations
The label’s caution section is worth reading in full before ordering. Pregnant or nursing individuals, anyone under 18, and anyone with a known medical condition should consult a physician before use.
This applies with particular relevance to anyone managing asthma, COPD, or high blood pressure with prescription medication. The label does not list specific drug interactions, and none were confirmed in the materials reviewed for this article. Anyone on respiratory or cardiovascular medication should raise this specific product with their prescriber, not assume compatibility.
What’s Included When You Order
Per the live order page, each kit ships the stated number of BreathiZen bottles and nothing else. No bundled digital guides, checklists, or bonus items are shown in the current checkout flow used for this article.
Earlier brand marketing for this product referenced five bundled digital bonuses (covering topics like metabolism and sleep) attached to the three- and six-bottle kits. Since those bonuses aren’t confirmed on the live order page at the time of writing, this article doesn’t describe or promise them.
Buyer Takeaway: Treat any bonus-offer claim you saw in an ad as unconfirmed until it appears on your checkout screen. Bonus offers on direct-to-consumer funnels change frequently and aren’t guaranteed to stay live.
BreathiZen Drops
Shipping and Delivery
The order page confirms shipping cost by kit: $9.99 for the two-bottle kit, and free shipping for the three- and six-bottle kits. The pages reviewed for this article did not include a dedicated shipping-time policy (how many business days to expect before a package ships or arrives). That is a genuine information gap, not a red flag on its own.
Buyer Takeaway: Free shipping on the three- and six-bottle kits is confirmed. The delivery-window question is the only piece worth a quick check with support before you check out, especially around holidays or high-demand periods.
Who Makes and Sells BreathiZen?
Per the Terms of Service page linked to the BreathiZen order flow, GEX Corporation LLP owns and operates the website and product. This matches the “Distributed by: GEX Corp” line printed on the physical label. The Terms of Service page states that disputes are governed by the laws of Barbados, with arbitration in St. Michael, Barbados.
BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation, handles checkout and billing as the retailer of record. BuyGoods’ disclosure states that its role as retailer doesn’t constitute an endorsement of the product or any claim made about it.
BreathiZen Pricing: What’s Actually on the Order Page


As confirmed on the brand’s live order page in September 2026, BreathiZen is sold in three package tiers:
| Package | Per Bottle | Total | Brand’s Reference Price | Shipping | Order Page Label |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Bottles (60-Day Supply) | $79 | $158 | $358 | $9.99 | n/a |
| 3 Bottles (90-Day Supply) | $69 | $207 | $537 | Free | “Most Popular” |
| 6 Bottles (180-Day Supply) | $49 | $294 | $1,074 | Free | “Best Offer” |
All “you save” and crossed-out reference-price figures above are brand-stated comparisons to the brand’s own listed full price. They are not independently verified savings benchmarks, and this article cannot confirm them against any third-party price index.
Buyer Takeaway: Run the math on cost-per-bottle before choosing a tier. At these confirmed figures, the six-bottle kit is the cheapest per unit, but it only makes sense if you’re confident you’ll use six bottles.
Pricing Discrepancy With Older Brand Materials
Earlier brand marketing materials for this product describe different pricing: an $89 one-bottle “trial” tier, different per-bottle rates on the three- and six-bottle kits, and five bundled digital bonuses. None of that older structure appears on the current live order page linked from the official checkout flow used for this article. Only the three tiers listed above are confirmed as currently live. Bonus offers change frequently and are not confirmed at the time of writing, so this article does not describe or promise any bonus items.
What Buyers Are Saying
The brand publishes customer testimonials in its marketing materials. Those testimonials were not independently verified by this publication, and no independently audited review-platform score or customer-satisfaction dataset was established in the materials reviewed. Testimonials are not used here as evidence that BreathiZen produces any particular outcome, and the brand describes individual results as variable.
This publication did not locate an independently verifiable, platform-specific review score (for example, a Trustpilot or BBB rating tied to this specific product).
Look-Alike Websites
Several third-party websites use “BreathiZen” or close variations in their domain names and publish their own review-style content about the product. Those sites are separate from the brand domain reviewed for this article, and none of their content, including any star ratings or review counts they publish, was used as a source.
Buyer Takeaway: If you’re researching this product online, confirm you’re on mybreathizen.com (or the specific order link provided through an authorized affiliate) before entering payment information. Several similarly named sites exist that are not the official seller.
Review current BreathiZen pricing before choosing a package
BreathiZen 60-Day Guarantee: When Does the Clock Start?
BreathiZen is sold with a stated 60-day guarantee, framed on the order page as “100% Satisfaction or Your Money Back,” with no minimum days-of-use requirement stated there. As published by the brand on its dedicated returns policy page, the process works like this:
- The 60-day window starts on the day you placed and purchased the order.
- Email the brand’s support address with “Refund Request” in the subject line.
- Return all bottles from the order, opened or unopened, to the brand’s return address in Largo, Florida.
- Refunds are processed within roughly 5 to 10 days after the brand receives the returned package.
- Return shipping costs are the buyer’s responsibility, per the brand’s returns page.
Buyer Takeaway: Keep your order confirmation email. It shows your purchase date, and per the brand’s returns page, that date starts your 60-day clock, not your delivery date.
BreathiZen Compared With Capsules, Powders, and Other Supplement Formats
Dietary supplements for general respiratory wellness show up in several formats: capsules, powders, teas, and sprays like this one. The main difference with a spray is the delivery format itself: sprayed onto the tongue rather than swallowed as a capsule with water.
This article does not claim that format changes how well the labeled ingredients work, since no evidence comparing absorption or effectiveness across formats was located for this specific extract blend. It also does not compare BreathiZen by name to any specific competing product, since no independently verified head-to-head data exists for that kind of comparison.
Does BreathiZen Match What You’re Looking For?
BreathiZen may be relevant to shoppers looking for an oral-spray format rather than capsules, provided the label, price, guarantee terms, and medical cautions in this article fit their individual circumstances.
Worth a Closer Look If
- You’re an adult looking for a daily liquid-format respiratory wellness product
- You’re comfortable with an oral-spray format rather than capsules
- You’ve confirmed with your own physician that the three labeled ingredients don’t conflict with any medication or condition you’re managing
Probably Not a Match If
- You’re looking for a treatment for a diagnosed respiratory condition
- You want a product whose full ingredient list is consistently represented across every piece of brand marketing you’ve seen
- You’re not comfortable ordering from a brand whose refund-window language differs slightly between its own policy pages (more on that below)
None of these are disqualifying issues on their own. They are the kind of specifics worth having answered before you spend $158 to $294.
Buyer Takeaway: The reviewed label and currently verified pricing are the two strongest product-specific sources available without follow-up. Everything else on this list is a five-minute email away from being settled.
See which BreathiZen kits are currently listed
BreathiZen Complaints Search: What We Found and What We Couldn’t Verify
Searching for a product before you buy it often turns up “complaints” pages, so it’s worth being direct about what that search does and doesn’t turn up here. No independently verified customer-complaint corpus (a BBB file, an FTC complaint database entry, or a moderated review platform) was located for BreathiZen in the materials reviewed for this article.
The points below should not be represented as verified customer complaints. They are open questions in the brand’s own materials, which is a different and more limited thing. Here’s how to close each one out before you buy.
Verify #1: Which Refund Clock Applies to Your Order
The brand’s dedicated Returns page states the 60-day window starts on the purchase date. A separate “Refund Policy” clause embedded in the brand’s Terms of Service page instead references “60 days of delivery.” These two brand-controlled pages don’t agree. This article defaults to the dedicated Returns page as the more specific, purpose-built source, but the safest move is to get the brand’s support team to confirm your specific start date in writing when you order.
Buyer Takeaway: Email support before you order, not after.
Verify #2: Which Support Phone Number Is Current
The brand’s live contact page lists +1 (507) 448-8190, which matches the phone number printed on the physical product label. Separate brand materials reference a different number, +1 (323) 372-9581, attributed to the distributor address, and a third number, +1 (855) 889-3137, described as an SMS support line. This article treats +1 (507) 448-8190 as primary, since two independent, currently accessible sources confirm it.
Verify #3: Exact Serving-to-Supply Math for Multi-Bottle Kits
At one labeled serving (four sprays) per day, a single 100-serving bottle lasts roughly 100 days, not 30, 60, or 90 as the order page’s “day supply” labels might suggest at a glance.
Buyer Takeaway: A six-bottle kit is closer to a 600-day supply than the “180-Day Supply” label implies.
Verify #4: Shipping Timelines
The order page states shipping cost ($9.99 or free, depending on kit size) but doesn’t show a dedicated shipping-time policy in the pages reviewed for this article. If delivery speed matters for your order, confirm expected transit time with the brand’s support team before purchasing.
Verify #5: Drug Interactions With Your Specific Medications
The materials reviewed did not confirm drug-interaction data specific to this product or its labeled ingredients. If you take prescription medication for asthma, COPD, high blood pressure, or any other condition, bring the physical label to your prescribing physician or pharmacist before starting use.
Buyer Takeaway: This is the one Verify item worth treating as non-optional.
See current BreathiZen package and shipping details
BreathiZen Fast Facts
| Item | Detail |
|---|---|
| Product | BreathiZen Drops, a liquid respiratory-wellness dietary supplement |
| Format | Oral spray, 2 oz (60 mL) bottle |
| Labeled serving | 4 sprays (0.60 mL) once daily |
| Servings per bottle | 100 |
| Label-listed active blend | 154 mg proprietary blend: Mullein Leaf Extract (10:1), Ginger Root Extract, Organic Lemon Extract |
| Distributed by | GEX Corporation LLP |
| Retailer of record | BuyGoods (Delaware corporation) |
| 2-bottle price | $158 total ($79/bottle) + $9.99 shipping |
| 3-bottle price | $207 total ($69/bottle), free shipping |
| 6-bottle price | $294 total ($49/bottle), free shipping |
| Guarantee window | 60 days (clock-start date disputed between brand pages; see Verify #1) |
| Return shipping | Buyer-paid, per the brand’s returns page |
| Manufacturing claim | FDA-registered facility, per label and order page |
| Subscription | None confirmed on accessible brand pages reviewed for this article |
| Support email | contact@customercs.com |
| Support phone | +1 (507) 448-8190 (per label and live contact page) |
Quick Answers
Is BreathiZen FDA-approved?
No. BreathiZen is marketed as a dietary supplement, not an FDA-approved drug. FDA generally does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before marketing the way it approves new drugs. Per the label’s disclaimer, the FDA has not evaluated its statements, and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
What’s actually in BreathiZen?
The Supplement Facts label lists a 154 mg blend of Mullein Leaf Extract, Ginger Root Extract, and Organic Lemon Extract. Brand marketing elsewhere describes a five-ingredient version. This article treats the label as the primary source; see the ingredient discrepancy section above for full detail.
How much does BreathiZen cost?
As confirmed on the live order page: $158 for two bottles, $207 for three bottles, or $294 for six bottles, with shipping either $9.99 or free depending on kit size.
Can I get a refund on BreathiZen?
Yes, per the brand’s stated 60-day guarantee. Confirm your specific clock-start date with the brand directly, since two of its own policy pages describe that start date differently.
Weigh the current offer against what’s confirmed above
Frequently Asked Questions
Does BreathiZen require a doctor’s prescription?
No. BreathiZen is sold as an over-the-counter dietary supplement through the brand’s direct-to-consumer order page, not as a prescription product, and placing an order doesn’t require clinical evaluation or prescriber approval. That said, the label itself recommends showing it to a physician before use if you’re pregnant, nursing, under 18, or managing a medical condition. This article echoes that recommendation, especially for anyone on medication for asthma, COPD, or blood pressure.
Is BreathiZen the same as a nebulizer or inhaler treatment?
No. BreathiZen is marketed as an oral spray dietary supplement, not a prescription inhaler or nebulizer solution. The materials reviewed did not confirm FDA clearance, approval, or authorization, and this article does not independently classify the product under FDA medical-device regulations. The brand does not position it as a substitute for prescribed respiratory treatment, and this article does not suggest using it as one. Anyone using a prescribed inhaler or nebulizer for a diagnosed condition should continue following their physician’s treatment plan, even if they also try a supplement like this one.
Why does the ingredient list I saw in an ad differ from the one on the bottle?
The physical Supplement Facts label lists three ingredients (Mullein, Ginger, Organic Lemon), while some of the brand’s broader marketing copy describes a five-ingredient version that adds Bromelain and Cordyceps militaris. This article uses the reviewed Supplement Facts label as the primary product-specific source for the formula listed on the bottle, and recommends confirming directly with the brand if those two additional ingredients were part of your purchase decision.
Does BreathiZen have any side effects?
The company says users have reported no significant side effects, and the brand’s materials indicate the formula is free of artificial stimulants. The materials reviewed for this article did not include independent adverse-event data, and “no significant side effects reported” is a brand-reported claim rather than an independently audited safety study. As with any supplement, individual reactions can vary. The label’s own caution to consult a physician applies especially to pregnant or nursing individuals and anyone on existing medication.
How long does one bottle of BreathiZen last?
At the labeled serving size of four sprays once daily, one 100-serving bottle lasts approximately 100 days. Check the “day supply” labels on the order page’s kit tiers before choosing how many bottles to buy, since the labeled math and the marketing shorthand don’t necessarily line up one-to-one.
Is there a subscription or recurring charge with BreathiZen?
We didn’t confirm a subscription or auto-renewal on the accessible brand pages reviewed for this article. The order page presents each kit as a one-time purchase. If you have any concerns about recurring charges, confirm directly with the brand or review your order confirmation carefully before completing checkout.
Where is BreathiZen manufactured?
Per the label, BreathiZen is made in the USA using globally sourced ingredients, and the brand states it is manufactured in an FDA-registered facility. FDA facility registration is not the same as FDA approval of the product itself. Registration is a manufacturing-oversight requirement under the Bioterrorism Act of 2002 and related FSMA framework, not a determination that the FDA has evaluated or approved this specific supplement’s safety or claims.
Who sells and processes BreathiZen orders?
The order page identifies BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation, as the retailer of record for the transaction. BuyGoods’ own disclosure states that its role as retailer does not constitute an endorsement, approval, or review of the product or any marketing claim made about it. The brand behind the product itself is GEX Corporation LLP, per the Terms of Service page tied to the order flow.
What’s the return address if I want to send BreathiZen back?
Per the brand’s returns page, returned bottles go to: 11870 62nd St N, Largo, FL 33773. The brand’s return instructions ask that you include your full name, email, and order ID with the return, and note that return shipping costs are the buyer’s responsibility.
Does BreathiZen interact with asthma or blood pressure medication?
The materials reviewed for this article did not confirm any specific drug-interaction data for this product. The label itself flags asthma, COPD, and high blood pressure medication users specifically as a group that should consult a physician before use. This article treats that as a firm recommendation, not an optional caution. Bring the physical label to your prescriber before starting use if you’re on any of those medications.
Is the “you save” pricing on the order page a real discount?
The “you save” and crossed-out reference prices shown on the order page ($358, $537, and $1,074 depending on kit) are the brand’s own stated comparison prices. They are not independently verified against any external price history or third-party benchmark. They are disclosed here as brand-stated marketing language, not an independently confirmed savings calculation.
Can I trust the customer reviews I’ve seen for BreathiZen?
Treat testimonials in brand marketing materials as brand-reported and not independently audited. No third-party platform or review count is disclosed alongside them in the materials reviewed. Separately, several third-party websites using BreathiZen-adjacent domain names publish their own review content. This article did not use any of those sites as a source, and readers should confirm they’re purchasing through the official order page before entering payment details.
Check current BreathiZen pricing through this sponsored link
Is BreathiZen safe to take with other supplements?
No specific supplement-interaction data was located in the materials reviewed for this article. As a general practice with any new supplement, review your full supplement and medication list with your physician or pharmacist before adding a new product, particularly if you already take herbal extracts with overlapping properties.
How does the affiliate link in this article work?
Links in this article use affiliate tracking and may redirect to the brand’s purchase page. Home Health Remedy (homehealthyremedy.com) may earn a commission if you complete a purchase after clicking through, at no added cost to you. This commission arrangement does not change the claims made about the product. Every factual statement here is sourced per the verification standard explained in the Material Limitations section below.
Does BreathiZen replace a humidifier, air purifier, or other environmental respiratory support?
No, and the brand doesn’t position it that way. BreathiZen is an ingested liquid supplement, not an environmental or device-based intervention. If environmental factors like dry air, allergens, or pollution are contributing to your breathing discomfort, addressing those directly (through a humidifier, air purifier, or allergen reduction) is a separate consideration from whether a supplement like this one is worth trying. This article does not suggest one replaces the need for the other.
Buyer Verification Checklist
- Confirm you’re on the official order page (mybreathizen.com or an authorized affiliate link) before entering payment information.
- Read the full Supplement Facts label and confirm it lists three ingredients (Mullein, Ginger, Organic Lemon), not additional ones you may have seen advertised elsewhere.
- Do the math on servings versus your intended daily use before selecting a 2-, 3-, or 6-bottle kit.
- Show the label to your physician or pharmacist if you’re pregnant, nursing, under 18, or on medication for asthma, COPD, or blood pressure.
- Save your order confirmation email. It documents your purchase date for guarantee purposes.
- Email the brand to confirm in writing whether your refund window starts at purchase or delivery, given the discrepancy between its own policy pages.
- Confirm current shipping timelines directly with support if delivery speed matters for your order.
- Keep the brand’s support email (contact@customercs.com) and phone number (+1 507-448-8190) on file in case you need to request a refund.
Review the current offer after checking the details above
Is BreathiZen Legit? 7 Things We Could Verify and 5 We Couldn’t
“Legit” isn’t a yes-or-no this article can answer for you. It can, however, tell you exactly what’s been checked and what hasn’t, so you’re deciding with full information rather than taking a marketing claim on faith.
Verified From the Materials Reviewed
- The product exists, is currently sold, and its Supplement Facts label was confirmed via a physical label image.
- The labeled active blend (Mullein, Ginger, Organic Lemon Extract) and serving size (4 sprays daily, 100 servings per bottle).
- Current package pricing and shipping cost, live on the brand’s order page as of September 2026.
- The distributor entity (GEX Corporation LLP) and retailer of record (BuyGoods), via live Terms of Service and order-page disclosures.
- A stated 60-day refund guarantee, with a documented process on the brand’s Returns page.
- Working support contact information matching both the label and the brand’s live contact page.
- A functioning, correctly tracked affiliate link resolving to the brand’s actual order page.
Not Independently Established in the Materials Reviewed
- Finished-product clinical effectiveness. No trial on the bottled spray itself was located or is claimed by the brand.
- Individual milligram amounts for each ingredient within the 154 mg proprietary blend.
- Whether the five-ingredient version described in some brand marketing (adding Bromelain and Cordyceps) reflects the current or a prior formulation.
- Independently audited customer satisfaction data or a third-party review-platform score.
- Which of the brand’s own refund-window statements (purchase date vs. delivery date) currently governs.
Those two lists, side by side, are a more useful answer to “is it legit” than a verdict either way. They let you weigh what’s confirmed against what you’d want to ask the brand directly before you order.
The Bottom Line
BreathiZen Drops is, at its core, a three-ingredient liquid respiratory-wellness supplement (Mullein, Ginger, and Organic Lemon Extract, as declared on the reviewed Supplement Facts label) sold directly through a straightforward checkout page with three pricing tiers and a stated 60-day guarantee. Published literature exists concerning mullein and ginger at the ingredient level, while the reviewed label provides limited detail about the specific lemon extract used. No clinical trial on the finished BreathiZen spray was identified in the materials reviewed.
The honest gap in this product’s presentation is the mismatch between what the physical label declares and what some of the brand’s broader marketing describes: a five-ingredient formula that isn’t what’s actually printed on the Supplement Facts panel. That’s worth knowing before you decide which claims mattered to your purchase decision. The refund-window discrepancy between the brand’s Returns page and its Terms of Service page is a smaller but similarly fixable issue. A two-minute email to support before you order can settle it either way.
Those facts let you evaluate what’s actually documented rather than treating marketing claims as independent evidence. This is a “verify before you buy” product, not a “take every marketing claim at face value” one. If the label-declared three-ingredient formula and the confirmed pricing and guarantee terms work for you once you’ve answered those two items, the order process is straightforward.
BreathiZen Contact Information
For questions, order support, or refund requests, BreathiZen’s distributor can be reached at:
- Email: contact@customercs.com
- Phone: +1 (507) 448-8190
- Distributed by: GEX Corp, Lakeland, FL 33804
- Returns address: 11870 62nd St N, Largo, FL 33773
- Retailer of record (billing/checkout): BuyGoods, 1201 N Orange Street Suite #7223, Wilmington, DE 19801
Disclosure and Compliance Information
Publisher and Affiliate Disclosure
This article is published by Home Health Remedy (homehealthyremedy.com). It contains affiliate links. If you purchase through those links, Home Health Remedy may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. This does not change the product’s price, and the editorial standard described below applies regardless of any commission.
Material Limitations
This article is based on the physical Supplement Facts label provided for BreathiZen Drops, the brand’s live order page at mybreathizen.com as accessed in September 2026, the brand’s live Terms of Service, Returns, and Contact pages at yourorderwasconfirmed.com, and general published research on the three label-listed active ingredients. No independent product testing was performed by Home Health Remedy (homehealthyremedy.com) or anyone acting on its behalf.
Brand claims about mechanism of action, customer satisfaction, and comparative pricing are not independently verified. Title phrases and marketing language referenced in this article are brand-originated and are identified as such throughout.
The following could not be confirmed from the materials reviewed and were therefore omitted or flagged rather than asserted as fact:
- A single authoritative refund clock-start date (see Verify #1)
- A confirmed dedicated shipping-time policy
- Independent third-party review-platform data
- Confirmation of the five-ingredient formula described in some brand marketing versus the three-ingredient formula on the physical label
Readers should contact the brand directly at contact@customercs.com to verify any claim that is material to their purchase decision.
Third-Party Feedback Platforms
We do not endorse the accuracy of third-party review platforms and review-style websites referencing this product. Readers are encouraged to evaluate any third-party reviews, including those on domains resembling the official brand name, critically and independently.
Forward-Looking Statements
This article reflects information available as of September 2026. Product specifications, pricing, bonus offers, and policies are subject to change without notice. Readers should rely on the brand’s official order page for current information before purchasing.
Marketing Language Notice
Attribution language throughout this article (“the brand states,” “per the official website,” “brand-reported,” and similar phrasing) identifies claims and marketing language originated by the brand. Titles, headlines, and promotional phrases referencing BreathiZen reflect the brand’s own marketing language and are not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or endorsements by Home Health Remedy (homehealthyremedy.com).
California Proposition 65 Notice
This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. California buyers should verify the product label and any applicable Proposition 65 warnings published by the manufacturer before purchase.
Trademark Acknowledgment
BreathiZen is a trademark of its respective owner. No registered trademark (®) symbol was confirmed on brand materials reviewed for this article, so none is used here. BuyGoods is a registered trademark of BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation, used here for identification purposes only in connection with its stated role as retailer of record.
Geographic and Jurisdiction Notice
This article is intended for a United States audience. Availability, shipping, pricing, and regulatory status may differ outside the United States. International buyers should confirm applicable local regulations before ordering.
Medical and FDA Disclaimer
The information on homehealthyremedy.com is for educational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting any new supplement.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Natural home remedies, skincare secrets, dental & eye health tips, and real product reviews to help you stay healthy the natural way.


